Elections for 2011-12 Officers

Congratulations to Commander-elect Dick Dennis and the new slate of officers elected for 2011-12.

The elected slate of officers is:
Commander: Dick Dennis
Sr. Vice Commander: Fred Scott
Jr. Vice Commanders: Ron Freese, Gary Ivey, John Lager, Robert Moore, John O'Connor, Dick Stender
Finance Officer: Greg Landry
Service Officer: Hank Berkowitz
Adjutant: Diane McEver
Chaplain: G.D. Hendrix
Sgt @ Arms: Jeff Carroll
Historian: Robert Moore, assisted by John Lager

Thanks to all of these comrades, along with the other nominees for stepping up and volunteering to run Post 57.